Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Facebook: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Chrystal Lanning

July 8, 2018

Comstock Jewelers are THE best. No matter if you come in to get a new battery for your watch or you're looking for a wedding ring, you get the same personal and professional service. They are always welcoming and you can trust that they are passionate about giving you exactly what you desire. My family has been going to Comstock's for 30 years and will continue to do so forever!

Kristine Walla

June 28, 2018

Comstock is my favorite jewelry store and is in my favorite town; Edmonds. I am always delighted with my purchases and with the attention received by the staff. They recently did an amazing repair on a ring that I believed I had ruined. Thank you Comstock.

Jennifer Turc

December 27, 2017

I absolutely love going to Comstock’s. They are very helpful weather I’m looking for a gift or doing a custom project for myself! They really do make their customers feel like family! I also love that they have items for every price point. If you are looking for a jeweler that you can trust these are your people!!

Cortney Weedman

September 19, 2017

Ericka Beyer

September 5, 2017

The most amazing people! They're very friendly and helpful the minute you walk in the door. I absolutely love my engagement ring and wedding band! I have had lots of complements! They also gave me the best jewelry cleaner to keep my kind sparkly!! I Will recommend them to everyone for any jewelry!

Jenny Wubbena

August 4, 2017

Oh my gosh, Comstock Jewelers is the best! Everyone there is so friendly & knowledgeable. Whatever you're looking for they will help you find and they have a gorgeous selection!

Colin McKinney

December 7, 2016

Sonia Ranta

May 6, 2014

Wonderful people AND exquisite jewelry.

James Starlin

December 3, 2013

Marsha Guetersloh

November 6, 2013

Claudia Drobner Mills

October 26, 2013

Tyler B. Walior

October 25, 2013

Joe Henline

October 4, 2013

I/We LOVE Comstock! This is such a great place with the BEST people! They are always more than helpful and Friendly. My Wife (and I) really like the "Wish List". AND…Sarah Rocks!! This is our Jewelry Store, hands down!

Jan Bush

September 15, 2013

Amy Farr Collins

August 23, 2013

Frannie Jacobs Galley

August 15, 2013

Michael Sjodin

July 27, 2013

Divair Santoz

May 23, 2013

Kathy Hathaway

May 10, 2013

Serena LAraujo

April 26, 2013

Alita Alexander

April 25, 2013

Terry McSweeney

March 19, 2013

LOADING...