Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cheryl H.

1/22/18

We brought in some Estate jewelry for appraisal and they were very helpful and knowledgeable.READ MORE

Allyson M.

12/30/16

A stone had fallen out of my wedding band and I needed to get it replaced. I polled a few people in my PEPS group and neighborhood FB group for a reliable...READ MORE

Corinne K.

5/29/17

My now-fiancé and I came here on the recommendation of my soon-to-be mother in law. We had a bad taste in our mouths from a previous experience at a large...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jennifer Turc

December 27, 2017

Cortney Weedman

September 19, 2017

Ericka Beyer

September 5, 2017

The most amazing people! They're very friendly and helpful the minute you walk in the door. I absolutely love my engagement ring and wedding band! I have had lots of complements! They also gave me the best jewelry cleaner to keep my kind sparkly!! I Will recommend them to everyone for any jewelry!

Jenny Wubbena

August 4, 2017

Oh my gosh, Comstock Jewelers is the best! Everyone there is so friendly & knowledgeable. Whatever you're looking for they will help you find and they have a gorgeous selection!

Colin McKinney

December 7, 2016

Sonia Ranta

May 6, 2014

Wonderful people AND exquisite jewelry.

James Starlin

December 3, 2013

Marsha Guetersloh

November 6, 2013

Claudia Drobner Mills

October 26, 2013

Tyler B. Walior

October 25, 2013

Joe Henline

October 4, 2013

I/We LOVE Comstock! This is such a great place with the BEST people! They are always more than helpful and Friendly. My Wife (and I) really like the "Wish List". AND…Sarah Rocks!! This is our Jewelry Store, hands down!

Jan Bush

September 15, 2013

Amy Farr Collins

August 23, 2013

Frannie Jacobs Galley

August 15, 2013

Michael Sjodin

July 27, 2013

Divair Santoz

May 23, 2013

Kathy Hathaway

May 10, 2013

Serena LAraujo

April 26, 2013

Alita Alexander

April 25, 2013

Terry McSweeney

March 19, 2013

LOADING...